Star TrekST: The Original Series Episode List


"This is the five year mission of the starship Enterprise, to seek out new life forms and civiliations, to boldly go where no man has gone before..."
-- Captain James T. Kirk

The Cage (The Enterprise before Kirk)

**************Season One (1966/1967)**************
The Man Trap
Charlie X
Where No Man Has Gone Before
The Naked Time
The Enemy Within
Mudd's Women
What Are Little Girls Made Of?
Dagger Of The Mind
The Corbomite Maneuver
The Menagerie: Part One
The Menagerie: Part Two
The Conscience Of Kings
Balance of Terror
Shore Leave
The Galileo Seven
The Squire Of Gothos
Tomorrow Is Yesterday
Court Martial
Return To Archons
Space Seed
A Taste Of Armageddon
This Side Of Paradise
The Devil In The Dark
Errand Of Mercy
The Alternative Factor
The City On The Edge Of Forever
Operation: Annihilate!

**************Season Two (1967/1968)**************
Amok Time
Who Mourns For Adonais?
The Changeling
Mirror, Mirror
The Apple
The Doomsday Machine
I, Mudd
Journey To Babel
Friday's Child
The Deadly Years
Wolf In The Fold
The Trouble With Tribbles
The Gamesters Of Triskellion
A Piece Of The Action
The Immunity Syndrome
A Private Little War
Return To Tomorrow
Patterns Of Force
By Any Other Name
The Omega Glory
The Ultimate Computer
Bread And Circuses
Assignment Earth

*************Season Three (1968/1969)*************
Spock's Brain
The Enterprise Incident
The Paradise Syndrome
And The Children Shall Lead
Is There No Truth In Beauty?
Spectre Of The Gun
Day Of The Dove
For The World Is Hollow And I Have Touched The Sky
The Tholian Web
Plato's Stepchildren
Wink Of An Eye
The Empath
Elaan Of Troyius
Whom Gods Destroy
Let That Be Your Last Battlefield
The Mark Of Gideon
That Which Survives
The Lights Of Zetar
Requiem For Methuselah
The Way To Eden
The Cloud Minders
The Savage Curtain
All Our Yesterdays
Turnabout Intruder

Click here to submit an episode review

Return to the Star Trek page Return to The Sci-fi Domain